Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:       
Search by Name:  

Marci Pigg

REALTOR® Lic#01348981

  • (707) 496-1962
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • marcipigg@gmail.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Tiffany Thissell

REALTOR® Lic#01944128

  • (707) 496-7885
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • tiffanythissell@gmail.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Sara Prendergast

REALTOR® Lic#01959421

  • (707) 499-3779
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • sara@cuttenrealty.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Joe Matteoli

REALTOR® Lic#01227617

  • (707) 496-4561
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • jmatteoli@aol.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Mock Wahlund

REALTOR® Lic#00390498

  • (707) 445-8811
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • cocttn@humboldt1.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Peggy Valadao

REALTOR® Lic#01134263

  • (707) 834-6280
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • peggy.valadoa@coldwellbanker.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Scott Erwin

REALTOR® Lic#01930410

  • (707) 599-1462
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • scott.erwin@hotmail.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Beverly Hart

REALTOR® Lic#00696183

  • (707) 445-8811
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • bevc53@suddenlink.net
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Joe Walund

REALTOR® Lic#01306249

  • (707) 499-5645
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • jwalund@radc.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Cathy Endert

REALTOR® Lic#01422345

  • (707) 845-1668
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • cathyendert@gmail.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Jolene Hayes

REALTOR® Lic#01868012

  • (707) 499-9207
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • jolene.hayes@coldwellbanker.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Chris Prior

REALTOR® Lic#01727686

  • (707) 498-4938
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • chris.prior@coldwellbanker.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Victoria Foersterling

REALTOR® Lic#01458090

  • (707) 616-1417
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • victoriacbcutten@yahoo.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Suzy Wooden

REALTOR® Lic#01347139

  • (707) 496-1216
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • suzy.wooden@coldwellbanker.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Tina Christensen-Kable

REALTOR® Lic#00476701

  • (707) 845-2070
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • tinacutten@gmail.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Mike Pigg

REALTOR® Lic#01167606

  • (707) 496-6227
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • mike@mikepigg.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Gene Davenport

REALTOR® Lic#00971750

  • (707) 834-3124
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • genedavenport@suddenlink.net
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Lorenzo Herrera

REALTOR® Lic#01981829

  • (707) 498-6259
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • lhsells365@gmail.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Jill Macdonald

REALTOR® Lic#01386033

  • (707) 499-7049
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • jjml45@suddenlink.net
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Sabrina Hancock

REALTOR® Lic#01858585

  • (707) 496-7465
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • sabrina@sabrinahancock.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA

Felicia Costa

REALTOR® Lic#01277661

  • (707) 322-1838
  •  (707) 445-8811
  • feliciacosta@live.com
  • 2120 Campton Road, Eureka, CA